In The News

News, Views and Gossip from Jaden World
08 September 2016

Radio Appears on UK Health Radio – 12 TIMES

|
0 Comment
|

Jaden has recently was interviewed at  UK HEALTH RADIO by Radio DJ  Kay Ashton MBE on the Sunshine UKay Youth Show.  Jaden talked about his life at the moment, his new album, his charity projects and his hopes for the future. This interview, along with some of Jaden’s new Music  will be aired at the following dates and times.

Sunday 25th September: Midnight
Monday 26th September : *3am
Tuesday 27th September: 7am
Wednesday 28th September : 11am
Thursday 29th September : 3pm
Friday 30th September : 7pm

Sunday 2nd Oct : Midnight
Monday 3rd Oct: *3am
Tuesday 4th Oct : 7am
Wednesday 5th Oct: 11am
Thursday 6th Oct: 3pm
Friday 7th Oct: 7pm

 

Plenty of opportunity for you to catch the show. Feel free to write your views/comments below :)

This is a worldwide station so the time are scheduled so those from all over the world can tune in and hear.

The times stated above are (GMT) so you will need to find out what you time difference is from the UK.

You can access the show here     UK HEALTH RADIO

|

Leave a Reply

Hold On To Me // Hold On To Me
icon-downloadicon-download
  1. Hold On To Me // Hold On To Me
  2. The Water Is Wide // Hold On To Me
  3. The Light // Hold On To Me
  4. She Moved Through The Fair // Hold On To Me
  5. La Luz // Hold On To Me
  6. Gaudete // Hold On To Me
  7. Divine Lullaby // Hold On To Me
  8. Discover The Gift // Hold On To Me
  9. Caro, Mio Ben // Jaden Cornelious - Hold On To Me
  10. Ave Maria // Jaden Cornelious - Hold On To Me