Testimonials

» Click Here To Leave Your Message For Jaden

I invited Jaden onto my show ‘Sunshine UKay Youth Show’ for the station UK Health. I found Jaden to be the most reliable person ever – despite distance / time zones he was incredible. He was a pleasure to interview regarding his work for JC Fundraising. It is an incredible charity and it is doing remarkable things for so many people around the world. The passion shines through him when we chatted and when this passion is in his music. I wish Jaden the very best musically and professionally with JC Fundraising and I hope to work with him some stage when he is in the UK at events. Many thanks for taking the time to be apart of my show.

Kay Ashton MBE, Presenter/Producer UK Health Radio

I have been song writing and recording with Jaden and I always look forward to our sessions. Not only is he kind and talented, he’s so much fun to work with too! I can’t wait to work with him again!

Mary-Jess Leaverland, International Classical Crossover Singer/ Winner of China’s, I Want to Sing to the Stars 2009

Jaden, what a superb performance for us on Saturday 25th June, great singing and enjoyed by all audiences, We would like you to perform for us again on the 24th June 2017. Thank you for your support.

Geoff Kidd, Entertainments, Windsor and Eton Rotary

Jaden did a great set for us at the Windsor and Eton Rotary Club Summer Fayre and Duck Race. For the first time the performers at the Fayre were able to use the new Bandstand. Jaden made full use of this and we had a great time with the audiences wooed and wanting more, we do hope he will be able to join us again next year. Many Thanks for a great show.

Paul Bayley, President Windsor and Eton Rotary Club

TDN Management Winter Showcase Reviews
The Stage Newspaper UK

Wednesday 23 January 2013 by Mike Martin

Jaden Cornelious is a trained singer of some distinction. He is exceptional in the classical field and wouldn’t be out of place in serious opera. The soaring Italian vocals are stunning, but he is dressed in jeans and a jumper. Is this some kind of statement? However, he is young with tattoos and facial studs, and does possess a certain charm and undoubted ability.

The Stage Newspaper

I had the pleasure of interviewing Jaden for a standalone 30 minute episode of our new sky tv series ‘The Showcase’ to be broadcast later this year on sky. Having seen Jaden’s performance first, I found it to be an ‘instant hit’ with the audience, with a commanding tone. Jaden’s style is contemporary, with the maturity of a credible and experienced artist with lots more on offer.

Interviewing Jaden, I found that same credibility and spirit shine through in abundance. An incredibly generous performer, with an incredible passion for his craft – looking outwards as well as in to find the magic moments. The tv audience will learn more about a performer far from self-centred, with an incredible passion for seeing life and portraying that in every performance. As an interviewer, it is rarely that someone in the business is so comfortable with their story in a way that instantly engages an audience. I will certainly, when the time comes place a pre-order for the inevitable book that will come from Jaden’s story so far – and what will be, no doubt an incredibly fruitful future.

Our production team look forward to cutting together the 30-minute feature to show our tv audience. A multi-faceted star that left a lasting impression and will, no doubt at all shine even brighter in the future.

DEREK MARKS – SKY TV

Owner of The Muddiford Inn- Devon UK

My son and I are Partners of The Muddiford Inn and Restaurant in North Devon.

We have known Jaden Cornelious for about 5 years and we and our customers regularly request him to sing at our 16c Coaching Inn. A great many people say that his voice is awesome and compelling. Everything stops just to listen to him. He is the most charming, unaffected gentleman one could hope to meet. The quality of his voice and range of songs is amazing and makes the hair stand on the back of one neck, also brings tears to one eyes with some of his melodies. Undoubtably a great future ahead for a great vocalist. We are proud and privileged to have him entertain us and our customers.

Pearl J Powell

CEO – Our Disappearing Planet- UK

We asked classical crossover singer Jaden to entertain the guests at our first Open day at The Hounslow Urban Farm in September 2012.

I asked Jaden to sing 3 sets between midday and 4pm. Jaden sang solidly from Midday until well after 4pm and held a crowd all day and we ended up staying a good half an hour longer thus making more money for the Farm!!! As a vocalist Jaden is one of a kind and is welcome back anytime as not only did he entertain everyone but many of our customers asked for his details for their upcoming events.

I look forward to working with him on other events in the future.

Gary Stone-Houghton

Tara Nix- Celebrity & Entertainment Agent at TDN Management UK

Jaden performed for me recently at our winter showcase in Sandbanks, Dorset, and he was AMAZING!!!!
Would highly recommend Jaden to anyone.

Tara Nix

Jacqui Singer – Owner of Xanadu Kent.

I have known Jaden Cornelious for a period of just over 4 years during which time he has performed for a crowd in it’s thousands on Margate seafront as my store was the main sponsor of Thanet Pride..I opened a store in Ashford kent Sept 7th 2012 Jaden was asked to perform at the opening launch party where he entertained guests his ability to switch from pop to classical numbers was truly amazing and was appreciated and loved by a mixture of ages ranging from 18- 70. Due to Jaden making such an impact on the evening Jaden was asked back to perform at My store for a christmas party where he once again managed to deliver an amazing mixture of pop and classical songs appealing to all ages. Jaden took time to speak and introduce himself personally to all who attended and definitely made an impression on the guests so much so that his cd’s were practically sold out on the eve. He now has developed a fan base here in kent and quite deserved as he truly is a talented artist who in my opinion is world class..

Jacqui Singer

Leadership of Newton Abbot Spiritualist Church. UK

Jaden, all we can say is thank you for sharing your wonderful talent . You have been down to Newton Abbot Spiritualist Church a few times now & everyone loves you. We always have to make sure that we have plenty of tissues as your singing touches people’s hearts. The voice of an Angel is so true in your case. You are such a kind hearted young man, always working for Charity in your own time. You deserve to have your name in lights, for you are amazing. We feel blessed to call you a friend. Keep going Jaden, your gonna make it Big. Xxxxxx

Shelia & Phil Scott

Annabel Cope, Fundraising and Publicity Assistant at Northam Lodge. UK

Jaden has entertained us at our annual Summer Fete on several occasions now and everybody LOVES him. If you shut your eyes, listen to his Italian arias with the sun shining (hopefully!) you could be in some glorious Italian village. His singing is some of the most evocative i have ever heard – I really hope he can come back to Northam Lodge again this summer.
THANK YOU JADEN xxx

Annabel Cope

Children In Distress – Bucharest – Romania

Jaden Cornelious is a warm and kind soul, a very talented artist and he gladly accepted to entertain our guests at the Christmas Magic Charity dinner, an event organized by our Foundation last Christmas. We absolutely loved his music, talent and work and his singing touched our hearts and moved us deeply. The atmosphere at our event was extraordinary, while Jaden performed we were all enthralled listening to such a magic voice. Jaden is a great entertainer, a very gifted artist, an open, communicative person and there are not enough words to express our gratitude towards him. We wish to thank him for his friendship, kindness and for supporting our cause.
Children in Distress Foundation Romania.

Children in Distress

Alexander Devine Berkshire’s Children’s Hospice Service

We invited Jaden Cornelious to come and sing at our Volunteers and Supporters Dinner and he very kindly agreed to support us. We were all blown away by his wonderful talent, some guests said that he gave them goose bumps and others were visibly moved to tears. He has a very easy, relaxed air about him and this shines through in his performance. He added a really special touch to our evening and we were delighted to have him there as everyone left with smiles on their faces, we are incredibly grateful for this. We are so appreciative that Jaden has become a supporter and now a friend of the charity and we look forward to having the chance to work with him again in the future.

Alexander Devine

Thomas H. Johnson – Managing Director – Power2Endure.org USA

Jaden – Your performances at at our Power2Endure.org Annual World AIDS Day Events in Atlanta were phenomenal. We cannot wait to book you again in this coming year! Your Classical Crossover style won over every audience you sang before. Certainly, the USA cannot get enough of Jaden Cornelious!!

Thomas H. Johnson

Lost-n-Found Charity – Atlanta – GA- USA

I knew Jaden via the Power2Endure organization and was thrilled when he visited Atlanta to perform. Besides being a truly outstanding talent, he’s also a truly outstanding human being!

We sincerely hope that Jaden returns to the States so we can share him and his talents with more of my friends & associates.

Art Davenport

Sister Ursula Polari – Sister of Perpetual Indulgance – Atlanta USA

Jaden Cornelius WOWED us during performances in Atlanta and know that he does so much volunteer & charity work is as deeply impressive as his talent.

Thank you, Jaden, for all you do!

Sister Ursula Polari

Artist at Ruby Redd Entertainment – Atlanta USA

I had the pleasure of performing along side Jaden at two separate events when he visited Atlanta and both times I was left in awe of his talent!

I enjoyed how easily he could sing a Top 40 pop song and then follow it up with an Italian aria. That my friends is true talent!

River Song-Redd

Jennifer Crestol – International Classical Crossover singer – USA

Jaden is not only an incredible talent, he is an amazing person with one of the largest hearts of anyone I have ever met. He pours his soul into his music and it shows in his voice. He is kind, loving and beyond generous with his talent, time and passion. I have been very proud to have him next to me on stage and to call him one of my best friends. It is truly an honor being in his presence. I only wish the world will get an opportunity to hear his beautiful voice and feel his emotions flowing……

Jennifer Crestol

Sue Haywood- Ex Mayor of Barnstaple Devon UK.

Jaden has performed for me as ex mayor of Barnstaple in fund raising event for local needs children. It was a privilege to hear his amazing voice. To date I have been to most events that he has put on in this area just to hear him sing. with his talent I wish him all the luck that he deserves for he is a truly amazing person with a good soul.

ex mayor Barnstaple

John Govier, producer/presenter at BBC Radio Devon

Jaden has been ‘popping in’ to my show for quite a few years now. He’s always
got some great stories to share and is happy to enter into the spirit of the
show.
He’s a lovely chap with a great personality. He’s also a very talented singer! I
always look forward to his visits.

John Govier

The Voice FM – DJ – Devon UK

It’s always a pleasure to have Jaden call in for a “chat” on my Saturday Breakfast Show. He always comes across as a thoroughly charming young man with a great personality and sense of humour with an outstanding singing voice that he’s demonstrated with “Live” performances On Air. During interviews he is very modest with regards to his superb vocal talents and has enormous passion and enthusiasm for his charity fund raising work. Link to one of Jadens live interviews.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7DMHBAZRhGo&list=UUYBWr8CuZwMkohUE2BST9tg&index=40

Mark Barnes

Sarah Lewry : Manager Halfway House Pub- Isle of Sheppy- Kent UK.

Would like to thank Jaden for his performance at the Halfway House in Sheppey on
Friday 22nd Feb.
Throughly enjoyable night, what a fantastic voice and personality. More than
outstanding selection of material, a very sophisticated evening. Can wait to
have Jaden back again soon. Sarah.x

Sarah Lewry

Candi Fox – Blog Talk Radio – USA

Hi this is Candi from the Candi and Randy show. I have had the pleasure to work with Jaden. His voice just blows me away. I remember the first time I stumbled across a video on You Tube, I spent a week searching him out and found him on FB. I was beyond thrilled when he agreed to do our show. I hope he gets to tour the states soon. Jaden we love you!

Candi Fox

Matthew Ash- Founder of Pop Goes The Choir – UK

Jaden,
Thank you so much for singing at our Charity shownight on Saturday 6th April 2013.
It was a great occasion enhanced by your wonderfully velvet voice.
You’re a real pleasure to work with and a nice guy with it. I hope to collaborate further with you in the future.
Keep up the great work.
Kind regards
Matthew Ash
Founder – Pop Goes The Choir

Matthew Ash

Toni Toolz – Owner of Adobo Studios- London UK

First of all I would like to say how impressed I am with Jaden as a human being. He is an inspirational man and a great talent. I have the pleasure of working with Jaden on a current project and his professionalism is second to none. Honestly, a seriously original Classical voice with identity plus a great personality and positive outlook makes for great recording sessions!

Toni Toolz

Director Berkshire East and South Bucks Women’s Aid UK

We were absolutely blown away by Jaden’s singing last Saturday at the Pop Goes the Choir event. It was honour to be a part of it and I would certainly highly recommend Jaden at any singing event – truly amazing voice.

Delia Donovan

Director Berkshire East and South Bucks Women’s Aid UK

Jaden sang at the Pop Goes the Choir event for our charity Berkshire East and South Bucks Women’s Aid. Jaden’s voice literally blew the crowd away and was out of this world. He has an amazing voice and it was an honour to be a part of the night. I hope to hear him sing again very soon!

Delia Donovan

Gareth Henderson – Owner River Studios – Southampton UK

Jaden came in on the back end of days recording to add his vocal to a duet from Phantom of the Opera. He got to work straight away and was nailing it in moments. His attitude was great, his work ethic ideal and he’s so easy going.
A Pleasure to work with :-)

Gareth Henderson

Natasha Marsh – Highly regarded International Soprano, Classical Brit Nominee. #1 Selling Classical Album.

Jaden Cornelious came to recently sing at a local charity event with me. He was contacted at extremely short notice and turned up an utter professional. Personable, friendly and a truly wonderful talent. He has a fantastic stage presence and a great command of his voice. His version of ‘You raise me up’ I will not forget. I hope his career goes from strength to strength because he certainly deserves it

Natasha Marsh

Trina Richards – SEN Teacher,Bowerdean Nursery- High Wycombe UK

Jaden you came and supported us at our first concert and I am so very grateful to you. Being able to deliver music like that is a gift and very moving to be part of. Thank you. X

Trina

Flint Bedrock – CEO & Founder at P. E Records and Marketing & PR Executive at Panash Entertainment

Jaden Cornelious is a brilliant singer and performer, such a down to earth guy with a very big heart. He sang his heart out during our charity event last night and despite being the supporting act for Joe McElderry, Jaden was the crowd’s favourite. Amazing artist, amazing person. We all thoroughly enjoyed having him and look forward to seeing him perform again in the very near future.

Flint Bedrock

Torron Lee-Founder and CEO of The Award Winning Alliance Dance Unit. London UK

Jaden is a very cool and charismatic individual that will brighten up a room from the moment he walks in ! We have had Jaden perform for us at Alliance Dance Unit’s 2 Day Production and he was outstanding, the whole crowd loved him and still talk about his performances today. I look forward to working with Jaden for many many years to come. He’s the type of guy that can make friends easily no matter who you are, what you look like or where you’re from which is the last of a dying breed of Gentlemen. If you are looking for a guy that can bring warmth. positivity, inspiration and intense vocal to the venue then Jaden’s your man because he is like no other singer, he is unique to his own style and will continue to conquer the world venue after venue.

Torron-Lee

Danny Brasco – Chairman at Danny Brasco PR UK

Jaden Cornelious’ performance at www.CelebrateLeeds.com An evening raising money for Leukemia & Lymphoma Research was top quality. Changed the evening with his Unique Talent and tone. Brilliant.

Danny Brasco

Angela Gardener-Founder of Project 2012 For Schools Alive and Loud- UK

I am the Founder of Project 2012 For Schools Alive and Loud. Jaden is simply a breath of fresh air when it comes to delivering a wonderful melody of songs. Jaden gave a outstanding performance at the Celebrate Leeds A Night of Excellence in Leeds. His performance is second to none and got every one clapping and enjoying themselves even though Joe Mc Elderry was the act that was chosen for the event. Jaden was simply the one to watch. A fantastic home grown talent that has bags of personality and class and certainly a star in his own right. Jaden is someone that just sparkles world class written all over. A must see singer that you just want to watch again and again. Simply timeless and effortless. A true gem that is rare and hard to find and talent like Jaden’s is very hard to find. Simply Fantastic! I cannot wait to see him sing again.

Founder Project 2012

Guys & St Thomas Hospital London – 21st Anniversary Twins Party

Jaden recently performed for us at our TwinsUK 21st Anniversary Party and was a complete hit with the twins, staff and spectators alike.

He joined the party with great gusto and vigour and even busted some moves by partaking in the zumba class.

Many thanks for being able to join us to celebrate our anniversary.

TwinsUK

Roger Flavell/Musician.
The Marlow and Wycombe London Run to the Homeless.

We were fortunate enough to have Jaden Cornelious come to sing for our Fundraiser Evening in Marlow on Saturday 8th. June. He commenced the evening with two Pieces in Italian and rounded off the entertainment with some modern songs. He has a magnificent vocal ability and a charming manner. Everyone enjoyed his contribution to the programme of entertainment for the evening which was a great success. We thank Jaden for helping us out at very short notice especially as he had come straight from another Charity Event in London.

Roger Flavell

W.Brother Brian Martin. Worshipful Master, Benevolence Lodge MMM. Bideford.

After seeing him perform several times before, I booked Jaden to headline a charity concert at the Masonic Hall, Bideford . With his eclectic mix of song choice Jaden enthralled a full house with his outstanding vocal talent and his engaging personality.
His performance well justified the standing ovation he received. Hopefully, he will perform for us again.

Brian Martin

Catriona Tait – Regional Manager – North,Leukaemia & Lymphoma Research

It was fantastic to see Jaden perform at the Celebrate Leeds event held this June, in support of Leukaemia & Lymphoma Research. Jaden has a brilliant voice, and he was really well received by the audience! It was great to have a chance to chat with Jaden after his event and to chat about his support of the event and the chosen charity through his performance. If you do get a chance to see Jaden perform, I highly recommend it.

Catriona Tait

Teresa Emberson – CentrePeace Fundraiser.

CentrePeace is a charity set up to create a community drop in support centre in Paignton and Jaden performed on Friday for us, to raise money for the cause. His voice is absolutely stunning – rich, vibrant and full of heart – and he captivated the audience with his warm, humerous and sincere personality. The two demands for encores and the standing ovation were richly deserved and everyone was asking when they could see him again! The fact that he predominantly uses his great talent to help those less fortunate than himself further endears him to his rapidly growing number of fans. He deserves to achieve his dreams in the music business.

Teresa Emberson

Joanna Marcella- Founder of The Young Designer Awards

Jaden Cornelious was absolutely fantastic at our Angelman Syndrome Charity Fashion Show on Thursday 11 July 2013, at the Aura Mayfair. He is a very talented signer who is set to reach great heights.

Joanna Marcella

Sally Caetano – Registered Manager of a Short Break unit for special needs.

The summer of 2012 Jaden Cornelious gave up his time absolutely free of charge to make our “your say, Your day” Communication day event for young people with disabilities something to remember. Jaden’s desire to make a difference to people’s lives is undoubtably an unselfish gift that puts the rest of us to shame! Jaden’s performance was truly appreciated by all that attended this event particularly the young people and their families. The young people absolutely loved Jaden, we felt extremely special and lucky in having such a breath taking artist give up their time in order for young people with special needs within the London Borough of Hounslow have an experience to remember. A heartfelt thank you.

Sally Caetano

Fiona White – Events Organiser/ Fundraiser at Northam Lodge- Devon UK

Jaden performed for us for two sessions of 20 mins at our Northam Lodge Summer Fete on Saturday 20th July. As usual (we’ve booked him for the last four years) Jaden was magnificent singing a range of songs from italian opera to ‘you raise me up’ which had people feeling quite emotional. Jaden is so charming and is such a supporter of Northam Lodge. We love having him here to entertain us.

Fiona White

Shajen Joy Aziz, M.Ed. Author, Speaker, Humanitarian. Writer and Producer of Discover The Gift

Jaden Cornelious is an amazing spiritual musician. His voice and music bring you to another level of presence. His songs deep, rich and spiritually provocative. He himself is the essence of grace as is his Gift. ~ Shajen Joy Aziz, M.Ed. Author, Speaker, Humanitarian

Shajen Joy Aziz

Alison Ford – Event Manager London Borough of Hounslow Civic Centre.

Jaden performed at our annual staff reward and recognition ceremony in 2012 and again this year. He was fantastic at both events and I think staff found it difficult to believe that we have such a gifted and talented signer working for us! We’re hoping that he’ll agree to entertain us all again next year. His voice, repertoire and personality are all outstanding and I would have no hesitation in recommending him as a performer at corporate events.

Alison Ford

Helen Blocker-Adams- Humanitarian, Radio DJ & Chief Executive Officer of The HBA Group, Intl.- Augusta, Georgia USA.

Jaden was a guest on my talk radio show, WKZK 1230 AM Gospel in November 2012. We had a fabulous time and we chatted about his story, his incredible music and the southern charm of Augusta, Ga. – The Garden City. We welcome him back to Augusta whenever he wants to come back. Jaden is so talented and creative. I’m very proud of him and his vision to be a positive force in this world.

Helen Blocker-Adams

Stewart Prevett – Owner Oaks Cafe Bar- Barnstaple, Devon UK.
What a great guy with a fantastic voice, Jaden performed at Oaks Cafe Bar in Barnstaple on Friday 23rd may 2014. And what a performance this guy gave us, His range of music is outstanding and the customers loved him. Today we have had several phone calls asking when Jaden is back with us! these calls are not only from people who attended lastnight but other people who could not attend. really looking forward to the next time this young man performs with us, .

Stewart Prevett

Adam Bagshaw – Radio DJ- The Voice fm- North Devon

I have had the sheer pleasure of having Jaden Cornelius on 2 of my shows on The
Voice FM, (Local radio for North Devon) . His voice is a joy to listen to. A
truly talented individual made all the greater by the fact he is a genuine
lovely person. I am hoping that I may be able to call on him to help me with an
idea I have been thinking about with regards to fund raising

Adam Bagshaw

Rose Dalton- Organiser of Relay for Life at Ascot Racecourse for Cancer Research.

Jaden performed at Ascot Relay For Life event last weekend at both the Opening and candle of Hope ceremony. He has a beautiful voice and sang with great sincerity and passion. Such a lovely guy too – would highly recommend him.

Rose Dalton

Len Hardough-Davinci Ble- Partner at FSL Music

The honesty of your performance communicated with the audience with a sincerity that will be longed remembered.
You showed that the creative process can’t be abused by the fraud of insincerity. You are the real deal and we are grateful.

Thank you

Len.

Len Davinci

Gerrie Jordan – Founder/CEO of Taking Steps Project
Jaden performed at our 1st Year charity event. 23rd Aug 2014 It was an experience we at Taking Steps Project Basingstoke will never forget. Jaden interacted with the crowd and bought a fantastic atmosphere. Jaden and his manager Hayley are professional to the core. I believe during his visit Jaden has increased his fan base massively. We have already invited Jaden back and arranging for him to lead and be the star of the event night we have in November. Jaden appeals to all age groups. A fantastic day Thank you so much Jaden and his management Hayley

Gerrie CEO Taking Steps Project

Gerrie Jordan

Jacqui Singer- Owner of Xanadu Boutiques chain UK.

Yet again the very amazing and insatiable voice of Mr Jaden Cornelious has yet again managed to pull in the crowds at the opening of my new stores Xanadu Boutique Folkestone and Hastings.
Jaden Cornelious wooed the crowds with his repertoires of songs from classical to pop.One cannot help but just love this very talented guy with the personality to accompany him.
I will for certain be booking Jaden in the next few weeks hopefully, his diary permitting? Thank you Jaden be seeing you soon :) xx

Jacqui Singer

Lou de-terville – CEO & Manager at Owner & Manager DEMS

Well What can i say!
Jaden Cornelious is an exceptional and outstanding performer.
He has a certain sense of command and grace that is superior to none.
A voice that transforms you into Jaden’s world, a truly outstanding quality. Jaden you can sing to me all day every day forever.
I look forward to working with you again in the near future.
Keeping it moving Keeping it real
Thank you Jaden

D.E.M.S
De-Terville Event Management Services

Lou de-terville

DONNA LADY DESTINEE – Radio DJ- Venture FM

Jaden Cornelious at a charity event and was blown away by his vocals. Very unique in his own right and very privieged to have met such a talented person. Not only talented by full of enjoy and personality. Need to hear more and have a great experience from the artist Jaden Cornelious. Blessings in abundance.

DONNA LADY DESTINEE

Liz Allen – CEO of Thames Valley Legal Advice Charity

I first saw Jaden perform at a Charity show and you made a lasting impression on me! A year down the line, I’m so pleased you were able to perform at my first Gala Charity Performance show on 5 December 2014, which you did absolutely free of charge and I can’t thank you enough.

Your stage presence and stunning vocals mesmerised the audience and were clearly moved by your performance.

Your talent is exceptional, professionalism outstanding and a true gentleman. I hope to be working with you in a classical concert in aid of both our charities soon!

In the meantime, I wish you the very best with your music career and your fundraising events.
Warmest regards
Liz Allen
Founder of Thames Valley Legal Advice!

Liz Allen

Jane Mcleod – PA to Patrick Doran -World Rally Cross Event at Lydden Hill May 2015.
Helping to organise this years UK round of the World rally cross series over the May bank holiday weekend at Lydden hill, Kent. it was decided that some quintessentially British theatre was needed to impress the international crowd of some 15,000 people .
The National anthem and a Spitfire display would be a perfect representation of all things British.
When doing research to find exactly the right singer, the name Jaden Cornelious came up. I made some enquiries and he came highly recommended by someone who had previously booked him.
We couldn’t have made a better choice. Without any backing music, Jaden delivered the National Anthem with a pitch perfect and powerful voice! The crowd stood, took off their hats and were clearly moved by an impactful and emotional performance.
Jaden was a delight to deal with. He is a personable and professional individual and a nothing too much trouble attitude.
After the event, many people commented on his fantastic voice, the only negative feedback we received was that Jadens performance was simply not long enough!

Jane Mcleod

Cara Williams – Fundraiser / Event Organiser for the MS society Ealing Branch.

Jaden performed at ‘The Big Lunch’ – an event for the local community and wowed us all. He is not only a fantastic classical/crossover singer but can entertain an audience too. One event goer said of Jaden: “Nessun dorma was totally genius. Hairs on the back of our neck moment”

Jaden is a true professional and a true gent.

Cara Williams

Neil Cunningham- Video producer.

Jaden and I worked together on a music video. He brought professionalism, enthusiasm and originality to the project. I have no hesitation in recommending him to any future collaborators.

Neil Cunningham

Lots of success Jaden and good health.

Kind regards,

Mike Morton

Morton & McKeller Productions, Plymouth Devon UK

Leave a Message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Hold On To Me // Hold On To Me
icon-downloadicon-download
  1. Hold On To Me // Hold On To Me
  2. The Water Is Wide // Hold On To Me
  3. The Light // Hold On To Me
  4. She Moved Through The Fair // Hold On To Me
  5. La Luz // Hold On To Me
  6. Gaudete // Hold On To Me
  7. Divine Lullaby // Hold On To Me
  8. Discover The Gift // Hold On To Me
  9. Caro, Mio Ben // Jaden Cornelious - Hold On To Me
  10. Ave Maria // Jaden Cornelious - Hold On To Me